Missouri onAir

About MO onAir


This Missouri onAir hub supports its citizens to become more informed about and engaged in federal and state politics while facilitating more civil and positive discussions with their representatives, candidates, and fellow Missourians.

  • Missouri onAir is one of 50 state governance and elections hubs that the US onAir Network is providing to reinvigorate our imperiled democracy.
  • Virginia onAir is US onAir’s model of how a state’s onAir Council and curators can enhance a state Hub with fresh Top News and state legislature content, moderated discussions, and production of zoom aircasts with committees, interviews and debates with candidates, and presentations.

For more information  about the many opportunities to learn about and engage with this Missouri onAir hub, go to this US onAir post on the US onAir central hub.

Our two minute vision video about the US onAir network is below.

State Representatives

Missouri is located in the Midwestern region of the USA with Jefferson City as its capital.  Mike Parson (R) is Governor.

The Missouri legislature has 34 Senate members and 169 House members.


Governor Mike Parson

US Senators

Senator Roy Blunt

Senator Josh Hawley

US House Members

Missouri’s 8 US House members are shown in the US House Members “Top Posts” slider

Cori Bush

Ann Wagner

Blaine Luetkemeyer

Vicky Hartzler

Emanuel Cleaver

Sam Graves

Billy Long

Jason Smith


OnAir membership is required. The lead Moderator for the discussions is James Lillard. We encourage civil, honest, and safe discourse. See Terms of Service for curation guidelines.

This is an open discussion on the contents of this post.

Home Forums Open Discussion

Viewing 0 reply threads
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Skip to toolbar