Missouri Legislative Committees

Missouri Legislative Committees


There are 15 joint (statutory) committees of the Missouri General Assembly.

The Missouri Senate has 20 standing committees. The Missouri House has 34 standing committees.

Government Website 

OnAir Post: Missouri Legislative Committees

Standing Committees

Statutory Committees

Task Forces


OnAir membership is required. The lead Moderator for the discussions is James Lillard. We encourage civil, honest, and safe discourse. For more information on commenting and giving feedback, see our Comment Guidelines.

This is an open discussion on the contents of this post.

Home Forums Open Discussion

Viewing 0 reply threads
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Skip to toolbar